Fourth Chair Army

Home/Fourth Chair Army
Fourth Chair Army 2019-03-30T16:18:53+00:00

“The world is full of friends we’ve never met.”

The Nerd Lunch Podcast has been host to almost 100 guests in the span of time we’ve been producing episodes. Guests have ranged to our old friends, to other podcasters, to other bloggers to new friends we’ve met along the way. The Nerd Lunch guests are affectionately labeled the Fourth Chair on the show and the entire group makes up the Fourth Chair Army.

In the table below, click on the name of the Fourth Chair Army Member for a complete list of all their Nerd Lunch appearances.

Guest Site Twitter
Aaron Nix http://www.aaronnix.com @Aaron_Nix
Adam http://sequelquestpod.com @hojukoolander
Amanda VanHiel http://amanda.vanhiel.com @amandavanhiel
Dr. Andrea Letamendi http://underthemaskonline.com @arkhamasylumdoc
Andrew Bloom http://classicfilmjerks.tumblr.com @atomicgeekbloom
Annaliese Trammel http://dragonflyripple.blogspot.com
Bill Webster http://www.casseroleofdisaster.com @veggiemacabre
Brad Sammut http://sideshowcinema.blogspot.com @FijiMermaid
Brian Adams http://www.coolandcollected.com @cool_collected
Brian Heilier http://www.plaidstallions.com @Plaidstallions
Chad Young http://www.horrormoviebbq.com @HorrorMovieBBQ
Charlton Hero http://charltonhero.wordpress.com @Charlton_Hero
Chris @drquest
Chris Lockhart http://geekfallout.podbean.com @Chrisloc1701
Chris Tanski http://www.redbubble.com/people/christanski/portfolio @P0LISHPHEN0M
Christian Nielsen http://www.twitter.com/PcrPodcast @hunkburger
Christopher Hastings http://christopher-hastings.com @drhastings
Christopher Rathjen http://www.theimprovisedstartrek.com
Classick Materia https://cspn.us @classick_AED
Claymation Werewolf http://claymationwerewolf.blogspot.com @ClaymationHowl
Cordy @cordy74
Corey Chapman https://thechapreport.wordpress.com @chapmanrunner
Dan Cooney http://www.dancooneyart.com @dcooneyart
Dave Pietrandrea http://www.roboxstudios.com @roboxstudios
Des Taylor https://despopart.blogspot.com @DESPOPART
Dinosaur Dracula http://www.dinosaurdracula.com @dinosaurdracula
Doug Frye https://www.vimeo.com/134609092 @DigDougFrye
Dubba http://www.onsecondscoop.com @onsecondscoop
eclectik http://www.eclectikrelaxation.com @eclectik
Elizabeth Stevens http://www.elizabethhydestevens.com @ElizHydeStevens
Elliott Serrano http://www.chicagotribune.com/redeye-elliott-serrano-staff.html @ElliottSerrano
Eric http://www.junkfoodguy.com @junkfoodguy
Erika Peterman http://www.girls-gone-geek.com
Evan Hanson http://bizarrojimmyolsen.blogspot.com @bizarrojimmyols
Fitz @FitzRock
Geek Kay http://fangirlblog.com/author/kay/ @Geek_Kay
Gregg Schigiel http://www.hatterentertainment.com @GreggSchigiel
Howie Decker http://www.underscoopfire.com @HowardTheDeck
Jaime Hood http://www.shezcrafti.com @shezcrafti
James Patrick http://www.thejamesbondsocialmediaproject.com @007hertzrumble
Jasmin Fine http://www.1finecookie.com @1finecookie
Jason Collier http://www.theexpandedfandomverse.com @JangoJason
Jason Gross http://www.rediscoverthe80s.com @SockOfFleagulls
Jason Liebig http://www.collectingcandy.com @Collectingcandy
Jay Ryan http://www.sexyarmpit.com @sexyarmpit
Jeff Brown @BrownimusPrime
Jeff Somogyi http://www.sommerjam.com @sommerjam
Jen Usellis http://www.klingonpopwarrior.com @KlingonPop
Jeremy Harvey http://www.geekchunks.com @ChunksMcFly
Jess Pryles http://www.jesspryles.com @jesspryles
Joanna Skrabala http://www.bloodypopcorn.com @BloodyPopcorn
John Vanover http://www.actionfigureblues.com @Engineernerd
Jon Cross http://www.aftermoviediner.com @aftermoviediner
Jonathan DeMuth http://www.northcoastnyc.com @JonathanDeMuth
Keith Rainville http://www.vintageninja.net @Lucha_vs_Ninja
Kelly Knox http://www.thestartbutton.net @kelly_knox
Kirk Howle https://www.vimeo.com/134609092 @kirkhowle
Liz Twachtman http://www.nerdinthecity.com @nerdinthecity
Mark Dury @markdury
Marvo http://www.theimpulsivebuy.com @theimpulsivebuy
Matt Ringler http://observer.com/author/ringler/ @doesntmattr
Matt Young http://www.theimprovisedstartrek.com @morepeoplehappy
Michael DiGiovanni http://classicfilmjerks.tumblr.com @theatomicgeeks
Michael May http://www.michaelmayadventureblog.com @michaelmaycomix
Michelle Houghton https://www.michelleashleyhoughton.com Instagram: @michelleashleyhoughton
Mike Downs @AtomicGeekDowns
Mike Lehman
Mike Westfall https://adventcalendarhouse.simplecast.fm @mwstfl
Miss M http://diaryofadorkette.blogspot.com @DorketteTweets
Mo Moshaty https://www.momoshaty.com @ momoshaty
Nick Chipman http://www.dudefoods.com @dudefoods
Nick Rovazzini http://www.onsecondscoop.com @NickRovo
Nicole Wakelin https://www.wired.com/2011/09/nerd-rage-doctor-who-and-sonic-screwdrivers/
PLee http://www.nerdlunch.net
Quinn Rollins http://amzn.to/2n4xxfr @jedikermit
RD Reynolds http://www.wrestlecrap.com @WrestleCrapRD
Retroist http://www.retroist.com @retroist
Rielly https://www.riellygeek.com @riellygeek
Rob Graham @Spidey004
Robert Zerbe http://www.totheescapehatch.com @zerbert
Rondal Scott http://www.strangekidsclub.com @StrangeKidsClub
Ryan http://www.grubgrade.com @grubgrade
Ryan Hewson @Nerfgun
Savannah Sullivan @savstav
Sean Kelley http://www.theimprovisedstartrek.com @SeanOfKelley
Shawn Robare http://www.brandedinthe80s.com @shawnrobare
Stacey Rader http://geekyvixen.wordpress.com @geeky_vixen
Stephen Dupuy
Steve http://www.foodjunk.com @foodjunk
Sue London http://www.bysuelondon.com @cmdrsue
Thom Holbrook http://www.poobala.com @ThommyHolbrook
Tim Lybarger http://www.timlybarger.com @timlybarger
Todd Rogers http://www.junkfed.com @JunkFed
Vanessa Gabriel http://www.girls-gone-geek.com @psyphichic
Vic Sage http://www.retroist.com @VicSage2005
Vincent http://www.therobotspajamas.com @RobotPJs
William Bruce West http://www.williambrucewest.com @williambwest
Zaki Hasan http://www.zakiscorner.com @zakiscorner
Pictured (L-R): Shawn Robare, Robert Zerbe, Carlin Trammel, Paxton Holley. Click the photo for a list of episodes with Shawn Robare and/or Robert Zerbe.
Pictured (L-R): Carlin Trammel, Christian Nielsen, Michael DiGiovanni, Paxton Holley, Andrew Bloom and Jeeg. Click the photo for a list of episodes with Christian Nielsen, Michael DiGiovanni and/or Andrew Bloom.
Pictured (L-R): Carlin Trammel, Kirk Howle, Matt Ringler and Doug Frye. Click the photo for a list of episodes with Kirk Howle, Matt Ringler and/or Doug Frye.

Fourth Chair Carryover Question

Each week, our Fourth Chair Guest leaves a question to be asked of our next guest. This has been dubbed The Fourth Chair Carryover Question! Reload the page to get a random question from our FCA members and use them to spur your own conversations with us on Twitter and Facebook.

There were a lot of different tie-in products that tie in with Star Wars. There was a prequel tie-in product that was a Jar Jar sucker where you licked his tongue. What's the weirded tie-in product you've ever seen?~Geek KaySource: Episode 202Tweet

View all Fourth Chair Carryover Questions

Pictured (L-R): Jeeg, Carlin Trammel, Paxton Holley, Jaime Hood and Shawn Robare. Click the photo for a list of episodes with Jaime Hood and/or Shawn Robare.
Pictured (L-R): Carlin Trammel, Kay, Michael May, Paxton Holley and Jeeg. Click the photo for a list of episodes with Kay and/or Michael May.
Pictured (L-R): Carlin Trammel, Kay, Paxton Holley and Evan Hanson. Click the photo for a list of episodes with Kay and/or Evan Hanson.